Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2017

Pj. Pekka Siitonen  Mäntytie 10  p. 040 531 5314 pekka.siitonen@pp.inet.fi pekka.siitonen@efora.fi

Jäsenet

Sihteeri Lea Rautio Kalliotie 4    p. 050 328 4092     leak.rautio@pp.inet.fi               lea.rautio@issoy.fi

Rahastonhoitaja  Pekka Rautio Kalliotie 4     p. 0400 797 411   pekka.j.rautio@pp.inet.fi

Kuntoilukonsultti  Titta Jumppanen Harjutie 14  p. 050 536 2000 titta.jumppanen@gmail.com

Timo Tanskanen Kielomäenkuja 10  p. 040 351 4055   timo.tanskanen.tt@gmail.com

Leena Tahvanainen  Nelilammentie 13  p. 050 356 8474   leena.tahvanainen@pp.inet.fi

Mauri Jokiaho  Toivontie 2    p. 040 485 7222   mauri.jokiaho@pp.inet.fi

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *